Aliens & Artists
Peter Robbins Part One

Peter Robbins Part One

September 24, 2020

Stuart interviews Peter Robbins Part One

 

Show Notes:

 

TheLiminalMuse.com

 

StuartDavis.com

 

Phillip Glass https://www.facebook.com/philipglassmusic/

 

EST http://www.erhardseminarstraining.com

 

Blue Oyster Cult http://blueoystercult.com

 

Helen Wheels https://www.discogs.com/artist/1887251-Helen-Wheels

 

Budd Hopkins https://www.amazon.com/Missing-Time-Budd-Hopkins/dp/0345353358

 

Patti Smith https://www.pattismith.net/intro.html

 

Blue Oyster Cult Agents of Fortune https://ultimateclassicrock.com/blue-oyster-cult-agents-of-fortune/

 

Dr. Aphrodite Klamar https://earth-chronicles.com/anomalies/abduction-of-children-by-aliens.html

 

Willhelm Reich https://wilhelmreichmuseum.org

 

Ellsworth F Baker https://www.amazon.com/Man-Trap-Elsworth-F-Baker/dp/0967967007

 

Left At East Gate https://www.amazon.com/Left-East-Gate-First-Hand-Investigation/dp/1569247595

 

Mary Boone https://www.artnews.com/art-news/market/mary-boone-gallery-will-close-11974/

 

Julian Shnabel http://www.julianschnabel.com

 

David Salle http://www.davidsallestudio.net

 

Adolf Gottleib https://www.guggenheim.org/artwork/artist/adolph-gottlieb

 

Franz Kline https://www.moma.org/artists/3148

 

Jackson Pollock https://www.jackson-pollock.org

 

Travis the True Stoy of Travis Walton : https://www.amazon.com/Travis-True-Story-Walton/dp/B086QB94NY

 

Peter Robbins http://peterrobbinsny.com/index.php/peter-s-bio

 

Vanishing Point https://www.stuartdavis.com/albums/songbook-dead/lyrics/vanishing-point

 

Then, A Bird https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30WVkCSbnog

Jennifer Sodini Part Two

Jennifer Sodini Part Two

September 17, 2020

Stuart interviews Jennifer Sodini Part Two

 

Show Notes:

 

Books by Jennifer Sodini: https://www.amazon.com/Books-Jennifer-Sodini/s?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_27%3AJennifer+Sodini

 

The Liminal Muse : https://www.theliminalmuse.com

 

ALEISTER CROWLEY : https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/features/the-great-beast-666-who-was-aleister-crowley

 

BLACK TRIANGLE CRAFT : https://www.amazon.com/Triangular-UFOs-Mr-David-Marler/dp/1490465812

 

CE-5 / STEVEN GREER : https://variety.com/2020/film/reviews/close-encounters-of-the-fifth-kind-review-dr-steven-greer-1234574140/

 

THE 5TH ELEMENT : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiaKTWUiAYA

 

THE EGYPTIAN BOOK OF THE DEAD : https://www.ancient.eu/Egyptian_Book_of_the_Dead/

 

AMANTI TAROT DECK : http://www.jennifersodini.com

 

HANS WOLF GLAZER : https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.330787083758173.1073741886.127772487392968&type=3

 

VARIOUS WOODCUTTINGS OF HANS GLASER : http://www.zeno.org/Kunstwerke/A/Glaser,+Hans

Jennifer Sodini Part One

Jennifer Sodini Part One

September 10, 2020

Stuart interviews Jennifer Sodini Part One

 

Show Notes:

 

Books by Jennifer Sodini: https://www.amazon.com/Books-Jennifer-Sodini/s?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_27%3AJennifer+Sodini

 

The Liminal Muse : https://www.theliminalmuse.com

 

ALEISTER CROWLEY : https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/features/the-great-beast-666-who-was-aleister-crowley

 

BLACK TRIANGLE CRAFT : https://www.amazon.com/Triangular-UFOs-Mr-David-Marler/dp/1490465812

 

CE-5 / STEVEN GREER : https://variety.com/2020/film/reviews/close-encounters-of-the-fifth-kind-review-dr-steven-greer-1234574140/

 

THE 5TH ELEMENT : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiaKTWUiAYA

 

THE EGYPTIAN BOOK OF THE DEAD : https://www.ancient.eu/Egyptian_Book_of_the_Dead/

 

AMANTI TAROT DECK : http://www.jennifersodini.com

 

HANS WOLF GLAZER : https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.330787083758173.1073741886.127772487392968&type=3

 

VARIOUS WOODCUTTINGS OF HANS GLASER : http://www.zeno.org/Kunstwerke/A/Glaser,+Hans

Sebastian Siegel Part Two

Sebastian Siegel Part Two

September 3, 2020

Stuart interviews Sebastian Siegel Part Two

 

Show Notes: 

 

The Liminal Muse : https://www.theliminalmuse.com

 

Craft images shot by Sebastian: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xHwxgq8u9tCyKqGc_jxI9deCuuAcAQnM?usp=sharing

 

Carpenters, Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teBV0EoJJY8

 

Sebastian Siegel : http://www.sebastiansiegel.com/Site/Bio.html

 

Dean Radin : http://www.deanradin.org

 

Exo Studies, Sean Esbjorn-Hargens : https://www.exostudies.org

 

(The Song) Nicola, by Stuart Davis : https://www.stuartdavis.com/albums/songbook-dead/lyrics/nicola

 

Alex Grey : https://www.alexgrey.com

 

Reclaiming Art In the Age of Artifice : http://www.reclaimingart.com/writings.html

 

Weird Studies : https://www.weirdstudies.com

 

Grace And Grit (Trailer) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mu7mGmuLxu0

 

Awakening World : https://vimeo.com/71214329

 

Stan Grof : http://www.stangrof.com

Sebastian Siegel Part One

Sebastian Siegel Part One

August 27, 2020

Stuart interviews Sebastian Siegel Part One

 

Show Notes: 

 

The Liminal Muse : https://www.theliminalmuse.com

 

Craft images shot by Sebastian: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xHwxgq8u9tCyKqGc_jxI9deCuuAcAQnM?usp=sharing

 

Carpenters, Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teBV0EoJJY8

 

Sebastian Siegel : http://www.sebastiansiegel.com/Site/Bio.html

 

Dean Radin : http://www.deanradin.org

 

Exo Studies, Sean Esbjorn-Hargens : https://www.exostudies.org

 

(The Song) Nicola, by Stuart Davis : https://www.stuartdavis.com/albums/songbook-dead/lyrics/nicola

 

Alex Grey : https://www.alexgrey.com

 

Reclaiming Art In the Age of Artifice : http://www.reclaimingart.com/writings.html

 

Weird Studies : https://www.weirdstudies.com

 

Grace And Grit (Trailer) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mu7mGmuLxu0

 

Awakening World : https://vimeo.com/71214329

 

Stan Grof : http://www.stangrof.com

Kate Thorvaldsen Part Two

Kate Thorvaldsen Part Two

August 20, 2020

Stuart interviews Kate Thorvaldsen Part Two

 

Show Notes: 

 

www.TheLiminalMuse.com

 

www.https://www.katethorvaldsen.com

 

www.StuartDavis.com

 

www.AliensAndArtists.com

Kate Thorvaldsen Part One

Kate Thorvaldsen Part One

August 13, 2020

Stuart interviews Kate Thorvaldsen Part One

 

Show Notes: 

 

www.TheLiminalMuse.com

 

www.https://www.katethorvaldsen.com

 

www.StuartDavis.com

 

www.AliensAndArtists.com

Jeremy Corbell Part Two

Jeremy Corbell Part Two

August 6, 2020

Stuart interviews Jeremy Corbell Part Two.

 

Show Notes:

 

www.StuartDavis.com

 

www.AliensAndArtists.com

 

https://www.extraordinarybeliefs.com

 

Bob Lazar : Area 51 & Flying Saucers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ig706g1Hk14

 

Patient 17 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0xlPmXZMDw

 

Hunt For The Skinwalker : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvK1BT8zLkA

 

John Keel : https://themothman.fandom.com/wiki/John_Keel

 

George Knapp : https://www.mysterywire.com/author/george-knapp/

 

Bob Bigelow : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Bigelow

 

Ariel School : https://www.arielphenomenon.com

 

Michael Crichton : http://www.michaelcrichton.com/biography/

 

Paleolithic UFO Shapes, by Aime Michel : 

 

http://www.ignaciodarnaude.com/avistamientos_ovnis/Michel,Palaeolithic%20UFO-Shapes,FSR69V15N6.pdf

Jeremy Corbell Part One

Jeremy Corbell Part One

July 30, 2020

Stuart interviews Jeremy Corbell Part One.

 

Show Notes:

 

www.StuartDavis.com

 

www.AliensAndArtists.com

 

https://www.extraordinarybeliefs.com

 

Bob Lazar : Area 51 & Flying Saucers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ig706g1Hk14

 

Patient 17 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0xlPmXZMDw

 

Hunt For The Skinwalker : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvK1BT8zLkA

 

John Keel : https://themothman.fandom.com/wiki/John_Keel

 

George Knapp : https://www.mysterywire.com/author/george-knapp/

 

Bob Bigelow : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Bigelow

 

Ariel School : https://www.arielphenomenon.com

Michael Crichton : http://www.michaelcrichton.com/biography/

 

 

J.F. Martel Part Three

J.F. Martel Part Three

July 24, 2020

Stuart interviews J.F. Martel Part Three

 

Show Notes:

 

http://www.reclaimingart.com

 

https://www.weirdstudies.com

 

https://www.stuartdavis.com

Play this podcast on Podbean App